Login JOIN US

GameServer.Community

Loading...

9/8 Rage Sanctuary 2x-Barren/Just Wiped

Server Info

Welcome Veteran and Noob players alike.
-Weekly wipes on Tuesday at 4pm EST / 3pm CST/ 1pm PST.-Bi-weekly BP wipe.
-Non playing Active Admins.
-To get ahold of admin please visit our discordand open a ticket under submit a tic...

Game

Rust

Type

Public

Language

English

Country

United States

Joined

Sep 15, 2020

rust Server Hosting

53

Profile Views

This month

0

Event

This month

Server Rules

  1. 01-

    Be positive! Respect and help others

  2. 02-

    No insults, aggravations or any other bad language

  3. 03-

    Avoid political or religious discussions

  4. 04-

    No self promotions

  5. 05-

    No spamming

Server Organizers

FindGameServer

Administrator